Administration & Faculty

Paul Shanahan

Paul Shanahan

President/Principal

ext. 114. shanahan@saintbernards.us

Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

Co-Principal

Dea. Dance Farrell

Dea. Dance Farrell

Director of Campus Ministry

Matt Tomlin

Matt Tomlin

Athletic Director

Katie Gardner

Katie Gardner

Pre-School Director

707-443-7705    gardner@saintbernards.us

Shirley Sobol

Shirley Sobol

DIrector of Operations

Lynn Enemark Kerr

Lynn Enemark Kerr

College Counselor/Registrar

Greg Horne

Greg Horne

Director of Discipline

Kathleen McTague

Kathleen McTague

CFO

Karol Andersson

HS Teacher

andersson@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: World History, Communications

Joanna Belmontes

MS/HS Teacher

belmontes@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Math 6, Math 7

Evan Burnett

MS/HS Teacher

burnett@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Science 7, Life Science

Michael Chapin

HS Teacher

chapin@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Pre-Calculus, Intro to Anatomy

Alondra Cuevas

Alondra Cuevas

MS/HS Teacher

cuevas@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: English 7, 8, 11 & 12ERWC

Jordan Dobbins

MS/HS Teacher

dobbins@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Intro to Engineering, Math Applications, MS Engineering

Lynn Enemark Kerr

Lynn Enemark Kerr

MS/HS Teacher

enemark@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Mass Communications, MS Multi Media

Dance Farrell

Dance Farrell

MS/HS Teacher

farrell@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Religion

Kim Farrell

Kim Farrell

MS/HS Teacher

farrellk@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Religion

Isa Gardner

HS Teacher

saez@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Spanish

Issac Gildea

Issac Gildea

MS/HS Teacher

gildea@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Physical Education

David Hamilton

David Hamilton

MS/HS Teacher

hamilton@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: History 7, AP European History, Drama

Leslie Hart

Leslie Hart

MS/HS Teacher

hart@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: 6th Grade, English 9 Honors

Jessica Joy

Jessica Joy

HS Teacher

jjoy@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Algebra II, AP Calculus AB/BC

Jo Kuzelka

Jo Kuzelka

MS/HS Teacher

kuzelka@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Music, Orchestra, American Film

Nathan Lehmann

MS/HS Teacher

lehmann@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Religion

Jessi Merrill

Jessi Merrill

HS Teacher

merrill@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: English 9 Honors

Haley Pinochi

Haley Pinochi

MS/HS Teacher

pinochi@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Science 6, 8 and Biology

Lacey Pope

Lacey Pope

MS/HS Teacher

pope@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Science 7, Chemistry and Marine Biology

Sam Razo

Sam Razo

MS/HS Teacher

razo@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Academic Support

John Renteria

John Renteria

HS Teacher

renteria@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: U.S. History, AP U.S. History, Government, Economics

Dan Scofield

Dan Scofield

HS Teacher

scofield@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Physics, AP Environmental Science, AP Biology, Field Biology, Geometry

Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

MS Teacher

scott@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: History 8

Paul Shanahan

Paul Shanahan

HS Teacher

shanahan@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Pre-Algebra

Jane Smuts

Jane Smuts

HS Teacher

smuts@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: AP English 12, English 10 Honors, American Film

NHS Advisor

Matt Tomlin

Matt Tomlin

HS Teacher

tomlin@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: Forensics, Physical Education, Health

Caroline Voorhees

MS/HS Teacher

voorhees@saintbernards.us

Courses taught: MS Art, Art Foundations, AP Art, Ceramics