Meet our Administration & Faculty

Administration

Paul Shanahan

Paul Shanahan

President/Principal

Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

Co-Principal

Dea. Dance Farrell

Dea. Dance Farrell

Director of Campus Ministry

Matt Tomlin

Matt Tomlin

Athletic Director

Katie Gardner

Katie Gardner

Preschool Director

Shirley Sobol

Shirley Sobol

Office Manager

Lynn Enemark Kerr

Lynn Enemark Kerr

College Counselor/Registrar

Kathleen McTague

Kathleen McTague

CFO

Faculty & Staff

Scott Coss

Scott Coss

Middle School/High School Teacher

coss@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: Math 8, Algebra I, Geometry, Pre-Calculus

Alondra Cuevas-Huerta

Middle School/High School Teacher

cuevas-huerta@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: English 7, 8 and 11, 12 ERWC

Lynn Enemark Kerr

Lynn Enemark Kerr

MS/High School Teacher

enemark@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: Yearbook, MS Digital Literacy

Deacon Dance Farrell

Deacon Dance Farrell

Middle School/High School Teacher

farrell@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: Religion
Kim Farrell

Kim Farrell

Middle School/High School Teacher

kfarrell@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: Religion
Issac Gildea

Issac Gildea

Middle School/High School Teacher

gildea@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: Physical Education
David Hamilton

David Hamilton

Middle School/High School Teacher

hamilton@saintbernards.us 
Courses taught: Acting I, English 9 Honors, AP European History, Set & Building Design

Leslie Hart

Middle School Teacher

hart@saintbernards.us 
Courses taught: 6th Grade, 7th Grade Math

Greg Horne

High School Teacher

horne@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: HS PE

Jessica Joy

Jessica Joy

High School Teacher

jjoy@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: Algebra II, AP Stats, AP Calculus AB, Religion 10

Jo Kuzelka

Jo Kuzelka

Middle School/High School Teacher

kuzelka@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: Music, American Film, Choir, Orchestra

Maya Makino

Middle School/High School Teacher

makino@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: MS Art, Art Foundations, Ceramics I & II, AP Art

Haley Pinochi

Haley Pinochi

Middle School/High School Teacher

pinochi@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: MS Science, Biology

Lacey Pope

Lacey Pope

Middle School/High School Teacher

pope@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: MS Science, Chemistry, Marine Biology

John Renteria

John Renteria

Middle School/High School Teacher

renteria@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: MS History, AP US History, Government Honors, Economics Honors
Dan Scofield

Dan Scofield

High School Teacher

scofield@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: AP Physics I, Field Biology, AP Biology, AP Environmental Science, Geometry

Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

Middle School Teacher

scott@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: History 8

Mary Seely

Mary Seely

Middle School/High School Teacher

seely@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: Core Support

Paul Shanahan

Paul Shanahan

Middle School/High School Teacher

shanahan@saintbernards.us 
Courses Taught: Pre-Algebra, Algebra I

Jane Smuts

Jane Smuts

High School Teacher

smuts@saintbernards.us
Courses Taught: English 10 Honors, AP English 11, AP English 12, CSU English ERWC, American Film

Matt Tomlin

Matt Tomlin

High School Teacher

tomlin@saintbernards.us

Courses taught:Forensic Science