Administration



Paul Shanahan
President/Principal
ext. 114
shanahan@saintbernards.us

Mike Grummert
Vice Principal
ext. 116
mgrummert@saintbernards.us

Dance Farrell
Director of Campus Ministry
ext. 118
farrell@saintbernards.us

Cy Vandermeer
Athletic Director/Dean of Discipline

Katie Gardner
Preschool Director
707-443-7705
gardner@saintbernards.us

Lynn Enemark
College Counselor
ext. 117
enemark@saintbernards.us

Fr. Bernard D’Sa, SFX
Pastor St. Bernard & Sacred Heart Parishes

sobel-shirley
Shirley Sobol
Office Manager
ext. 118
sobol@saintbernards.us

Gina Wright
Controller/HR
ext. 125
wright@saintbernards.us

Meet Our Faculty & Staff



Deacon Craig Brown sfo
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: brown@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Religion

Jessica Joy
High School Teacher
Work Email: jjoy@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Mathematics, AP Stats, AP Calculus AB

Scott Coss
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: coss@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Mathematics, AP Calculus BC

Lynn Enemark
High School Teacher
Work Email: enemark@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Yearbook/Marketing, PhotoJournalism

Deacon Dance Farrell
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: farrell@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Religion

Mike Grummert
High School Teacher
Work Email: mgrummert@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Sheltered English, AP English

Alex Lundberg
High School Teacher
Work Email: lundberg@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Geography/World Cultures, AP European History, JH History, AP US History

Sasha Lyth
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: lyths@saintbernards.us
Classes taught:  JH Art, Art Foundations, Ceramics I & II, AP Art

Cathy Maher
High School Teacher
Work Email: maher@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Academic Support

Jessi Merrill
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: merrill@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: English 8, English 9, English 10 Honors, English 11

Haley Pinochi
JH/HS Science and Math
Work Email: pinochi@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: JH Science, Biology

Lacey Pope
High School Teacher
Work Email: pope@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Chemistry, Marine Biology

John Renteria
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: renteria@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: US History, Honors Government, JH History

Dan Scofield
High School Teacher
Work Email: scofield@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: AP Physics I, Field Biology, AP Biology

Mary Seely
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: seely@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: Academic Support

Richard Stevenson
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: sevigny@saintbernards.us
Classes taught:  Geography/World Cultures, Math 7 & 8
Shanahan, Paul
Paul Shanahan
Junior High Teacher
Work Email: shanahan@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: English 7

Jane Smuts
JH/HS Teacher
Work Email: smuts@saintbernards.us
Classes taught: JH English, AP English 11, AP English 12, Film