PreschoolMain Office
115 Henderson Street Eureka, CA 95501
Tel (707) 443-7705  ♦  Fax (707) 443-4723

7-12 – Main Office
222 Dollison Street Eureka, CA 95501
Tel (707) 443-2735  ♦  Fax (707) 443-4723

Administration
Paul Shanahan ♦ President/Principal
ext. 114 shanahan@saintbernards.us

Mike Grummert ♦ Vice Principal
ext. 116 mgrummert@saintbernards.us

Academics
Katie Gardner ♦ Preschool Director
(707) 443-7705 preschool@saintbernards.us

Lynn Enemark ♦ College Counseling
ext. 117 enemark@saintbernards.us

Admissions
Shirley Sobol ♦ Domestic Admissions
ext. 118  sobol@saintbernards.us

Mike Grummert ♦ International Admissions
ext. 116  mgrummert@saintbernards.us

Campus Ministry
Dance Farrell ♦ Campus Ministry
ext. 213 farrell@saintbernards.us

Athletics
Cy Vandermeer ♦ Athletic Director
ext. 102 vandermeer@saintbernards.us

Finance
Gina Wright ♦ Controller
ext. 125  wright@saintbernards.us

Board of Directors
Joe Rogers ♦ Chairman
rogers@saintbernards.us